委屈

Posted: November 30, 2010 in 彷徨

 

Rachel Khor Poh Heoh,

I am so sad. I am in total bad mood. I hate what I have to do. I hate what I haven’t do. It is because of you and I hope I can hit you on the face.

Things was quite good for pass few weeks. However, the coming piano practical was pulling me towards maximum extension. Yet you still want to organize the concert.

I do not understand why you want to organize the stupid concert and yet do not want to care about it. You expect people to take care about it for you? How much do you pay for those people who help you? Non! They are helping you but you never appreciate. You still treat them with your bad attitudes. They never owl you anything , so do I. Helping each other is a good to behavior carry but it does not mean you can use up people.

You never care about the decoration of the hall, the decoration and printout of the ticket, the flow of the concert, do not even want to give a speech during the concert!!!! The principle of the music centre organizing the concert do not want to give a speech????!!!! Oh ya, you said you do not want to go up to the stage! Then why should I ? I do not want either!!

You are not doing things yourself at the same time not throwing it to other people, expect other people to do it for you? You are the one who want to organize and now do not want to care about it, blaming people not care about it!!! I never meet anyone like you , so irresponsible.

Now, you are asking my student to redo the exam program notes because it was too good , because she had search the information from the net. I can accept this stupid idea, and stupid boss like you.

How can I keep on working with you?

I am not good in handling things like this. Oh god, please help me.

Sincerely ,

alLov3

这一篇寄不出的信,讲不出的话,让我觉得很委屈,很难过。我真的很讨厌那个死八婆!

 我应该如何面对我的工作?

 还有 fyp…

Comments
  1. Baboon says:

    不要做咯!

  2. Jasmine says:

    I guess she has her reason for her doings and decision. When we are not at that position, it is quite hard for us to understand…..as we only see things/ situation from 1 point of view.
    Try talking to her or standing in her position to view things…you might understand why she act / make such decision. CHILL girl….work life will never follow the way we want / plan things to be..:-)
    xoxo

Leave a comment